Talk to us today

  • For answers to any questions,
  • For help raising your credit score,
  • To set a budget to help save for a down payment,
  • For additional information on how the loan process works, or
  • To see what we can do for you!

     Call               Fax

515-330-2930     515-330-2933

Our People

David Bell, Vice President
dbell@gershman.com | Ext. 201 | Direct: 515-205-3962
NMLS# 32569

Megan Brooks, Processor & Loan Officer
mbrooks@gershman.com | Ext. 200 | Direct: 641-512-3571
NMLS# 1248665

Derek Forsythe, Credit Counselor & Loan Officer
dforsythe@gershman.com | Ext. 207 | Direct: 515-954-8622
NMLS# 1187683

Carl Wong, Loan Officer
cwong@gershman.com | Ext 206
NMLS# 1447974

Colby Gardner, Loan Officer
cgardner@gershman.com | Ext. 202 | Direct: 515-216-3008
NMLS# 18072

Mark Nehring, Loan Officer
mnehring@gershman.com | Direct: 515-238-7766
NMLS# 1108454

Ryan Jensen, Loan Officer
rjensen@gershman.com | Direct: 515-669-9040
NMLS# 507519

Nancy Dunham, Loan Coordinator/Loan Officer
ndunham@gershman.com | Direct:  515-537-3037
NMLS# 1020356

Dan Morgan, Loan Officer
dmorgan@gershman.com | Ext. 210 | Direct: 515-393-9777
NMLS# 384368

Jay Burkenbine, Loan Officer
jburkenbine@gershman.com | 515-330-6228
NMLS#507519

Chris Steeples, Loan Officer
csteeples@gershman.com | Ext. 203 | Direct: 515-669-5305

Danny Higgins, Processor
dhiggins@gershman.com | Ext. 209

Travis Hoffpauir, Loan Coordinator | Loan Officer
thoffpauir@gershman.com | Ext. 213 | Direct: 515-306-9664
NMLS# 1596014

John Higdon, Loan Officer – Cedar Falls Branch
jhigdon@gershman.com | Direct: 319-239-7182
NMLS# 929683

Hours

Monday–Friday: 8am – 5pm
After hours and weekends: By appointment

Stop by

Birchwood Crossing Center
8460 Birchwood Court, Suite 700
Johnston, IA 50131

We are conveniently located right off Interstate 80/35 on the Northeast side, in front of the Wynnsong Theaters and near Legends American Grill in the Birchwood Crossing Center.


    Gershman Mortgage , Iowa